I questioned their fabric but the embroidery was nice (old)

me: I didn’t become pregnant by a priest or anything, although there is time.
  Loyola just sucks so much, Chris.
 chris: ha
  the priests don’t like fucking?
1:52 AM me: Oh they do, they do.
  But apparently it’s an “image” thing, I don’t know…
 chris: but not girls like you?
 me: They don’t like poetry or bad theater or Indians. I’m out of my league, a little.
1:54 AM chris: Columbia was founded by a man that said, “I’ll knife the eye of every Injun under 6 feet tall for the rest of my life.”
 me: I was wondering why that was on all the sweatshirts.

Leave a Reply

