The Pompous and the Doomed

A few years ago, I was told that one of my stories was chosen to be put on display as part of a collaboration between my department (the Fiction Writing Department at Columbia College) and some graphic designers. I intended very much to go to the gallery for the opening reception, but the forces of evil conspired to keep me away and therefore I was never able to see the visual interpretation of my story. Until now! This is apparently part of a zine entitled “the Pompous and the Doomed”, which is a much better title than the one I had come up with.

The Pompous and the Doomed

One thought on “The Pompous and the Doomed

Leave a Reply

