Update: Grand Rapids

September 10th’s reading in Grand Rapids, Michigan will include literary shenanigans by Stephanie Lane Sutton, Nate Olison, Kevin Kern and myself at a top secret location to be disclosed in yet another top secret location. If you would like to come and see us read, and you’re in the area for whatever reason, you should email me and I will give you more information. I love to give people information.

To distract myself from the fact that my co-worker and I are both skipping out on work for a whole would-be-lucrative weekend of business at our miserable dayjobs, I will be keeping a travelogue and probably annoying the piss out of Kevin and Stephanie as they’re driving by asking them annoying questions into my voice recorder about where we are at any given moment and their relationship to particular trees.

More to follow.

Leave a Reply

