This is a short film made by my best friend about my other best friend.

Both of whom will be part of the artist collective that I am not supposed to be talking about and both of whom I will be doing a very secret show in the near future at a location TBD in a neighborhood that I can’t say for definites but rhymes with “Gumboldt Bark” where a certain photographer who takes weird pictures of naked women eating ice cream sloppily and a certain poet who lets me walk around their apartment wearing a tiger mask both live (ahem). And both of whom appear in parts 1.5 and 2 of the rest of the podcast that is currently undergoing severe editing to remove the parts where we say terrible, terrible things about Whoopie Goldberg… Yay!

One thought on “This is a short film made by my best friend about my other best friend.

Leave a Reply

