The rules

From a letter:

 

“We can call it TAG! Whenever you see something really strange, or something really funny, or really interesting, or basically just anything that makes you think of me, take a picture of it with your phone and send it to me with the word “TAG! (where I am/what I’m doing)” in the subject. The second I get it, I will respond with a quick photo of wherever I am or whatever I’m doing. It can be any time of day or night. If one of us TAG!s the other and they don’t respond within a reasonable amount of time, that person loses.”

One thought on “The rules

Leave a Reply

